Skip to main content
HomeCalendar

Calendar - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Thursday
25
Beef ‘O’ Brady’s
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Our Monthly Meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of Every Month 12:00 Lunch 1:00 Business Meeting

August, 2024

Saturday
10
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.
Thursday
22
Beef ‘O’ Brady’s
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Our Monthly Meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of Every Month 12:00 Lunch 1:00 Business Meeting

September, 2024

Saturday
14
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.
Sunday
15
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Monday
16
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
17
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
18
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
19
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
20
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
26
Beef ‘O’ Brady’s
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Our Monthly Meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of Every Month 12:00 Lunch 1:00 Business Meeting

October, 2024

Saturday
12
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.
Saturday
19
Palmetto Islands County Park
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
The British Car Club of Charleston is pleased to announce the
39th annual British Car Day, on October 19, 2024, at Palmetto
Island County Park in historic Mt Pleasant, South Carolina.
Thursday
24
Beef ‘O’ Brady’s
Thu, Oct 24, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Our Monthly Meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of Every Month 12:00 Lunch 1:00 Business Meeting
Friday
25
United Smokehouse (formerly the Coastal Cantina & Grill)
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Meet & Greet to be held at the United Smokehouse (formerly Coastal Cantina) on Friday, October 25th. Remember Saturday, October 26th in Safety Harbor is the Car Show.
Saturday
26
More Info
Less Info
Saturday, October 26th in Safety Harbor, and also the Meet & Greet to be held at the United Smokehouse (formerly Coastal Cantina) on Friday, October 25th

November, 2024

Saturday
9
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.
Thursday
28
Beef ‘O’ Brady’s
Thu, Nov 28, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Our Monthly Meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of Every Month 12:00 Lunch 1:00 Business Meeting

December, 2024

Saturday
14
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Dec 14, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.
Thursday
26
Beef ‘O’ Brady’s
Thu, Dec 26, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Our Monthly Meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of Every Month 12:00 Lunch 1:00 Business Meeting

January, 2025

Saturday
11
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Jan 11, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.
Thursday
23
Beef ‘O’ Brady’s
Thu, Jan 23, 2025 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Our Monthly Meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of Every Month 12:00 Lunch 1:00 Business Meeting

February, 2025

Saturday
8
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Feb 8, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.

March, 2025

Saturday
8
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.

April, 2025

Saturday
12
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Apr 12, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.

May, 2025

Saturday
10
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, May 10, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.

June, 2025

Saturday
14
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Jun 14, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.

July, 2025

Saturday
12
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Jul 12, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.

August, 2025

Saturday
9
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Aug 9, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.

September, 2025

Saturday
13
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Sep 13, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.

October, 2025

Saturday
11
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Oct 11, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.

November, 2025

Saturday
8
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Nov 8, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.

December, 2025

Saturday
13
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Dec 13, 2025 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.

January, 2026

Saturday
10
EAST LAKE CAFE
Sat, Jan 10, 2026 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come early and join others for breakfast.